Kontakt

Tondiraba Spordikeskus
Reg nr: 75038753
KM: EE101729497
Varraku 14, 13917 Tallinn
Harju maakond, Eesti

Üldtelefon: +372 602 3200
Üld e-post: info@tondirabaicehall.ee
Juhataja

Elena Glebova
Tel: +372 602 3201
elena@tondirabaicehall.ee

Juhi abi

Inga Stelmak
inga@tondirabaicehall.ee

Assistent

Kärol Kikerpill
Tel: +372 602 3206
karol@tondirabaicehall.ee

Arendus- ja müügispetsialist

Roland Anton Rand
Tel: +372 602 3204
roland@tondirabaicehall.ee

Tehniline juht

Eduard Vinogradov
Tel: +372 602 3203
eduard@tondirabaicehall.ee

Projektijuht

Andero Kuhhi
Tel: +372 6023202
GSM: +372 55588589
andero@tondirabaicehall.ee

Administraator

Jelizaveta Birjukova
Tel: +372 602 3200
info@tondirabaicehall.ee

Administraator

Anastasia Polevtsova
Tel: +372 602 3200
info@tondirabaicehall.ee

Administraator

Ekaterina Rarova
Tel: + 372 602 3200
info@tondirabaicehall.ee

Administraator

Mark Aunapu
Tel: +372 602 3200
info@tondirabaicehall.ee

Jäämeister

Andres Kaljuste
jaameister@tondirabaicehall.ee

Vanem - jäämeister

Raido Oja
GSM: +372 51 989 229
jaameister@tondirabaicehall.ee

Vanemareenimeister

Sander Ilves
areenimeister@tondirabaicehall.ee

Areenimeister

Mallor Türna
areenimeister@tondirabaicehall.ee

Hooldusmeister

Tõnu Grünberg
tonu@tondirabaicehall.ee

Kaart

Kuidas tulla?

Tondiraba Jäähall asub Lasnamäel!

Varraku 14
13917 Tallinn
Tel: +372 602 3200
E-post: info@tondirabaicehall.ee

Täname!